Welcome to the Fresh Vegetable Growers of Ontario (FVGO)

The FVGO is a not for profit organization formed in 2005. The FVGO represents all fresh market vegetables grown in Ontario with the exceptions of asparagus, garlic, potatoes, rutabagas, greenhouse and processing vegetables as they are covered by grower organizations.

About Us

Fresh Vegetable Growers of Ontario is committed to promoting the development, sale and export of agricultural produce and provide educational opportunities related to agriculture and rural life.

Useful Links

Contact Us

Ag Business Centre
120 Main St. E, Ridgetown ON N0P 2C0

519-674-1500 Ext.63592